Find Your WellNYS Ambassador

Children & Family Services, Office of

Albany

Susan Keeler
131 South Swan Street
Room 423
Albany NY 12228-
Susan.keeler@ocfs.ny.gov

Highland

Joseph Russell
629 north chodikee lk rd
Highland NY 12528-0000
joseph.russell@ocfs.ny.gov

Lansing

Dawne Daloia
250 Auburn Road
Lansing NY 14882-
dawne.pitcock@ocfs.ny.gov

Corrections and Community Supervision, Department of

Albion

Pamela Cocilova
3595 State School Rd
Dental department
Albion NY 14411
cocilova@rochester.rr.com

Collins

Adam Houle
Middle Rd
Collins NY 14034-0490
adam.houle@doccs.ny.gov

New York City

Aisha Jenkins
6-SOUMH 314 West 40th St. 4th floor
New York City NY
aisha.jenkins@doccs.ny.gov

Orleans

Barbara Passarell
3531 Gaines Basin Road
Orleans NY 14411-0000
Barbara.Passarell@doccs.ny.gov

Romulus

Bryce Helmicki
6600 state rt 96
Guidance
Romulus NY 14541-
Bryce.helmicki@doccs.ny.gov

Stormville

Nancy Reeves
594 Route 216
Stormville NY 12582-0000
Eap.reeves@gmail.com

Wallkill

Steven Russell
50 Mckendrick road
Wallkill NY 12589
srussell1288@gmail.com

General Services, Office of

Albany

Amanda Shults
1220 Washington Avenue
Harriman Campus Bldg 5 5th Fl
Albany NY 12226-
Amanda.Shults@ogs.ny.gov

Health, Department of

Albany

Lara Kaye
Empire State Plaza, Corning Tower
1070
Albany NY 12237-
lara.kaye@health.ny.gov

Yvonne Masse
Empire State Plaza
Corning Tower Room 2113
Albany NY 12237-
yvonne.masse@health.ny.gov

Buffalo

Laura Douglas
584 Delaware Ave
Buffalo NY 14202-
laura.douglas@health.ny.gov

Menands

Katie MacVeigh
150 Broadway
Riverview Center, Room 518
Menands NY 12204-0000
Katie.MacVeigh@health.ny.gov

Homes & Community Renewal

Albany

Terry Owens
Hampton Plaza
38-40 State Street
Albany NY 12207-0000
TLOwens@nyshcr.org

New York City

Jessica Jeng
25 Beaver St
New York City NY 10004-
Jessica.Jeng@nyshcr.org

Insurance Fund, State

Albany

Lynn Hausman
15 Computer Drive West
Albany NY 12205-0000
lhausman@nysif.com

New York City

Leslie Sumpter
199 Church Street
EAP Office, Cellar Level
New York City NY 10007-0000
lsump@nysif.com

Labor, Department of

Albany

Roxanna Gardner
State Campus Bldg 12 Room 194
Albany NY 12240-0000
roxanna.garcia@labor.ny.gov

Brooklyn

Thomas Rose
9 Bond Street, 3rd floor
Brooklyn NY
Thomas.rose@labor.ny.gov

Buffalo

Phyllis Damico
284 Main Street
Buffalo NY
phyllis.damico@labor.ny.gov

Endicott

Stacey Huff
2001 Perimeter Rd
Endicott NY 13760-0000
stacey.huff@labor.ny.gov

Mental Health, Office of

Albany

Laura Davis
44 Holland Ave
7th floor
Albany NY 12229
laura.davis@omh.ny.gov

Bellerose

Diana Talbert
74-03 Commonwealth Blvd
55
Bellerose NY 11426-
qceap@omh.ny.gov

Diana Talbert
74-03 Commonwealth Blvd
Bellerose NY 11426-0000
qcasdjw@omh.ny.gov

Binghamton

Melissa Burns
425 Robinson St
Garvin 3E-130
Binghamton NY 13904-
melissa.burns@omh.ny.gov

Brooklyn

belinda voltaire-davis
681 clarkson ave
bldg 251st fl rm 106
Brooklyn NY 11203-0000
belinda.davis@omh.ny.gov

Elmira

Gage Bunker
100 Washington Street
42322
Elmira NY 14801-0000
gage.bunker@omh.ny.gov

Melanie Rahr
100 Washington Street
Elmira NY 14901-
melanie.rahr@omh.ny.gov

Ogdensburg

Lindsey Nugent
St Lawrence Psychiatric Center
1 Chimney Pt Dr
Ogdensburg NY 13669-
lindsey.nugent@omh.ny.gov

Orangeburg

Mary Griffin
140 Old Orangeburg Rd RPC
S755
Orangeburg NY 10962
Mary.Griffin@omh.ny.gov

Staten Island

Philip Damico
777 Seaview Ave
Staten Island NY
philip.damico@omh.ny.gov

Kim Williams-Jenkins
777 Seaview Avenue
Building #10, Room 403
Staten Island NY 10305
Kim.Jenkins@omh.ny.gov

People with Developmental Disabilities, Office for

Albany

Rebecca Ross
44 Holland Ave
Albany NY 12229-
cof.eap@opwdd.ny.gov

Binghamton

Ilene Cohen
249 Glenwood Road
Binghamton NY 13905-0000
ilene.cohen@opwdd.ny.gov

Farmingdale

Dikra Zambrano
81 A executive blvd
Farmingdale NY 11735-
dikra.x.zambrano@opwdd.ny.gov

Getzville

Kristin Green
2295 Millersport Hwy
Getzville NY 14068
kristin.l.green@opwdd.ny.gov

Hauppauge

Rebecca Allgaier
45 Mall Drive
Hauppauge NY 11725-
rebecca.x.allgaier@opwdd.ny.gov

Queens Village

Reginald Jackson
8o-45 winchester blvd Queens Village Ny 11428
B80 Basement B035
Queens Village NY 11428-
Reginald.x.Jackson@opwdd.ny.gov

Rochester

Jennifer Czyryca
620 Westfall Road
Suite 101108
Rochester NY 14620-
jennifer.czyryca@opwdd.ny.gov

Tyshawn Myricks
620 Westfall Rd
Rochester NY 14620
Tyshawn.s.Myricks@opwdd.ny.gov

Schenectady

Jacquelyn Gaige
500 Balltown Road
Bldg 2 Room 216
Schenectady NY 12304
jacquelyn.gaige@opwdd.ny.gov

Syracuse

Sharon Boncek
1005 Fayette Street
1st Floor
Syracuse NY 13204-14
Sharon.Boncek@OPWDD.NY.GOV

Wassaic

Terri McCormick
26 center circle
Wassaic NY 12592
terri.l.mccormick@opwdd.ny.gov

West Seneca

Cynthia Edwards
1200 East and West Road
West Seneca NY 14224-0000
cynthia.t.edwards@opwdd.ny.gov

Motor Vehicles, Department of

Albany

Valerie Ryan
6 S Swan Street
Albany NY 12228-
Valerie.Ryan@dmv.ny.gov

Brooklyn

Lynda Johnson
55 Hanson Pl Room 1065
Brooklyn NY
lynda.johnson2@dmv.ny.gov

Massapequa

Sharon Thompson
927 Carmans Road
Massapequa NY 11758-
sharon.thompson@dmv.ny.gov

SUNY

Albany

Brenda Seckerson
1400 Washington Ave
MSC Room 200
Albany NY 12222
bseckerson@albany.edu

Brooklyn

Magda Alliancin
450 Clarkson Avenue
MSC 53
Brooklyn NY 11203-0000
magda.alliancin@downstate.edu

Buffalo

Carol Denysschen
99 Burbank Drive
Buffalo NY 14127-
denyssca@buffalostate.edu

Canton

Farren Lobdell
34 Cornell Dr
CC
Canton NY 13617
davisf@canton.edu

Cobleskill

Marie Gerhardt
SUNY Cobleskill - Knapp Hall
Cobleskill NY 12043
gerharmo@cobleskill.edu

Morrisville

Mary Carbery
Brooks Hall, 3rd Floor
PO Box 901
Morrisville NY 13408-0000
carbermc@morrisville.edu

Old Westbury

Adele Gutierrez
223 Store Hill Rd
Campus Center Student Health
Old Westbury NY 11568-
eap@oldwestbury.edu

Oswego

Sandra Keenan Jeffers
SUNY Oswego
Campus Recreation 101 Lee Hall
Oswego NY 13126-
sandra.keenan@oswego.edu

Potsdam

Heather West
44 Pierrepont Avenue
211 Sisson Hall
Potsdam NY 13676-0000
westhj@potsdam.edu

Stony Brook

Colleen Stanley
PO Box 744
136 River Road
Stony Brook NY 11739-
colleen.stanley@stonybrook.edu.com

Syracuse

Suzanne Brisk
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse NY
brisks@upstate.edu

State Comptroller, Office of The

Albany

Sandy Woods
110 State Street
1st Floor
Albany NY 12236
swoods@osc.ny.gov

Taxation & Finance, Department of

Albany

Scott Bidwell
WA Harriman Campus
Bldg 8 Rm 175C
Albany NY 12227-
Scott.Bidwell@tax.ny.gov

Michelle Zappia-Pompey
WA Harriman Campus
Bldg 8 Rm 173
Albany NY 12227-
michelle.zappia-pompey@tax.ny.gov

Des Plaines

Ann Noble
1011 E Touhy Avenue
Suite 475
Des Plaines IL 60018
ann.noble@tax.ny.gov

Hauppauge

Alan Kuck
250 Veterans Highway
Rm 3A2
Hauppauge NY 11788-
Alan.Kuck@tax.ny.gov

Rochester

Amanda Blaesi
340 East Main Street
Rochester NY 14604-
Amanda.Blaesi@tax.ny.gov

Rhonda Sucy
340 East Main Street
Rochester NY
Rhonda.sucy@tax.ny.gov

Syracuse

Denise Wenzel
333 E Washington St
Third Floor
Syracuse NY 13202-0000
Denise.Wenzel@tax.ny.gov

Transportation, Department of

Albany

Andrea Becker
50 Wolf Road
Fourth Floor
Albany NY 12232-
Andrea.becker@dot.ny.gov

Kathleen Khemili
50 Wolf Road
6th Floor
Albany NY 12232-0000
kathleen.khemili@dot.ny.gov

Mercy Senger
50 Wolf Road
Region 1 Design
Albany NY 12232-0000
mercy.senger@dot.ny.gov

Buffalo

Ellen Carl
100 Seneca Street
Buffalo NY 14203
Ellen.Carl@dot.ny.gov

Poughkeepsie

Sarah Paraszti
4 Burnett Blvd
Room 309
Poughkeepsie NY 12603-
sarah.paraszti@dot.ny.gov

Syracuse

Ela De Mayo-Zepko
333 E Washington St
6
Syracuse NY 13202-
pamela.demayo@dot.ny.gov

Utica

Mary Engell
NYSDOT
207 Genesee Street
Utica NY 13501
mary.matteson@dot.ny.gov

Worker's Compensation Board

Brooklyn

Sandra Burke-Arrington
111 Livingston Street
23rd Floor
Brooklyn NY 11201-
Sandra.Burke-Arrington@wcb.ny.gov

Andrea Smalls
111 Livingston Street
23rd Floor
Brooklyn NY 11201-
Andrea.Smalls@wcb.ny.gov

Buffalo

Debra Valenti
295 Main Street, Suite 400
Buffalo NY 14203-0000
debra.valenti@wcb.ny.gov

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Buffalo

Ashley Lanning
Elm & Carlton Streets
Carlton House 270
Buffalo NY 14263
ashley.lanning@roswellpark.org

Financial Services, Department of

New York City

Maureen Kellman
1 State Street
New York City NY
maureen.barneskellman@dfs.ny.gov

Buffalo Region Multi Agency EAP

Buffalo

Chester Sobotka
65 Court St
Room 7
Buffalo NY 14202-0000
chester.sobotka@tax.ny.gov