Find Your WellNYS Ambassador

Children & Family Services, Office of

Albany

Susan Keeler
131 South Swan Street
Room 423
Albany NY 12228-
Susan.keeler@ocfs.ny.gov

Highland

Joseph Russell
629 north chodikee lk rd
Highland NY 12528-0000
joseph.russell@ocfs.ny.gov

Corrections and Community Supervision, Department of

Albion

Pamela Cocilova
3595 State School Rd
Dental department
Albion NY 14411
cocilova@rochester.rr.com

Auburn

Rochelle Flanigan
135 State St
Medical DeptX-ray
Auburn NY 13024-9001
rochelle.flanigan@doccs.ny.gov

Collins

Adam Houle
Middle Rd
Collins NY 14034-0490
adam.houle@doccs.ny.gov

Coxsackie

Teresa Moran
165 Plank Road
Coxsackie NY 12051-0008
Teresa.Moran@doccs.ny.gov

Isiah Morant
165 Plank Road
Admin
Coxsackie NY 12051-0000
isiah.morant@doccs.ny.gov

Marcy

Julian Tillman
PO Box 5000
Rmhu
Marcy NY 13404-
tjulian99@yahoo.com

New York City

Aisha Jenkins
6-SOUMH 314 West 40th St. 4th floor
New York City NY
aisha.jenkins@doccs.ny.gov

Ray Brook

Arthur Ward
196 Ray Brook Rd, PO Box 110
2 East
Ray Brook NY 12977-0110
arthur.ward@doccs.ny.gov

Wallkill

Steven Russell
50 Mckendrick road
Wallkill NY 12589
srussell1288@gmail.com

Health, Department of

Albany

Yvonne Masse
Empire State Plaza
Corning Tower Room 2113
Albany NY 12237-
yvonne.masse@health.ny.gov

Menands

Katie MacVeigh
150 Broadway
Riverview Center, Room 518
Menands NY 12204-0000
Katie.MacVeigh@health.ny.gov

Homes & Community Renewal

Albany

Terry Owens
Hampton Plaza
38-40 State Street
Albany NY 12207-0000
TLOwens@nyshcr.org

New York City

Jessica Jeng
25 Beaver St
New York City NY 10004-
Jessica.Jeng@nyshcr.org

Insurance Fund, State

Albany

Lynn Hausman
15 Computer Drive West
Albany NY 12205-0000
lhausman@nysif.com

New York City

Leslie Sumpter
199 Church Street
EAP Office, Cellar Level
New York City NY 10007-0000
lsump@nysif.com

Labor, Department of

Albany

Roxanna Gardner
State Campus Bldg 12 Room 194
Albany NY 12240-0000
roxanna.garcia@labor.ny.gov

Brooklyn

Thomas Rose
9 Bond Street, 3rd floor
Brooklyn NY
Thomas.rose@labor.ny.gov

Buffalo

Phyllis Damico
284 Main Street
Buffalo NY
phyllis.damico@labor.ny.gov

Endicott

Stacey Huff
2001 Perimeter Rd
Endicott NY 13760-0000
stacey.huff@labor.ny.gov

Mental Health, Office of

Albany

Laura Davis
44 Holland Ave
7th floor
Albany NY 12229
laura.davis@omh.ny.gov

Bellerose

Diana Talbert
74-03 Commonwealth Blvd
55
Bellerose NY 11426-
qceap@omh.ny.gov

Diana Talbert
74-03 Commonwealth Blvd
Bellerose NY 11426-0000
qcasdjw@omh.ny.gov

Binghamton

Melissa Burns
425 Robinson St
Garvin 3E-130
Binghamton NY 13904-
melissa.burns@omh.ny.gov

Brooklyn

belinda voltaire-davis
681 clarkson ave
bldg 251st fl rm 106
Brooklyn NY 11203-0000
belinda.davis@omh.ny.gov

Buffalo

Rachel Ellis
400 Forest Ave
Buffalo NY 14213-
rachel.ellis@omh.ny.gov

Elmira

Gage Bunker
100 Washington Street
42322
Elmira NY 14801-0000
gage.bunker@omh.ny.gov

Ogdensburg

Lindsey Nugent
St Lawrence Psychiatric Center
1 Chimney Pt Dr
Ogdensburg NY 13669-
lindsey.nugent@omh.ny.gov

Orangeburg

Mary Griffin
140 Old Orangeburg Rd RPC
S755
Orangeburg NY 10962
Mary.Griffin@omh.ny.gov

Staten Island

Kim Williams-Jenkins
777 Seaview Avenue
Building #10, Room 403
Staten Island NY 10305
Kim.Jenkins@omh.ny.gov

People with Developmental Disabilities, Office for

Albany

Tyler Bridgewater
44 Holland Avenue
Albany NY 12208-
tyler.d.bridgewater@opwdd.ny.gov

Rebecca Ross
44 Holland Ave
Albany NY 12229-
cof.eap@opwdd.ny.gov

Binghamton

resha Muir
67 Riverside Drive,
Binghamton NY 13905-
resha.a.muir@opwdd.ny.gov

Getzville

Kristin Green
2295 Millersport Hwy
Getzville NY 14068
kristin.l.green@opwdd.ny.gov

Hauppauge

Rebecca Allgaier
45 Mall Drive
Hauppauge NY 11725-
rebecca.x.allgaier@opwdd.ny.gov

Queens Village

Reginald Jackson
8o-45 winchester blvd Queens Village Ny 11428
B80 Basement B035
Queens Village NY 11428-
Reginald.x.Jackson@opwdd.ny.gov

Rochester

Jennifer Czyryca
620 Westfall Road
Suite 101108
Rochester NY 14620-
jennifer.czyryca@opwdd.ny.gov

Tyshawn Myricks
620 Westfall Rd
Rochester NY 14620
Tyshawn.s.Myricks@opwdd.ny.gov

Schenectady

Jacquelyn Gaige
500 Balltown Road
Bldg 2 Room 216
Schenectady NY 12304
jacquelyn.gaige@opwdd.ny.gov

Syracuse

Sharon Boncek
1005 Fayette Street
1st Floor
Syracuse NY 13204-14
Sharon.Boncek@OPWDD.NY.GOV

Wassaic

Terri McCormick
26 center circle
Wassaic NY 12592
terri.l.mccormick@opwdd.ny.gov

West Seneca

Cynthia Edwards
1200 East and West Road
West Seneca NY 14224-0000
cynthia.t.edwards@opwdd.ny.gov

Motor Vehicles, Department of

Albany

Valerie Ryan
6 S Swan Street
Albany NY 12228-
Valerie.Ryan@dmv.ny.gov

SUNY

Albany

Annie Huang
System Administration, Albany
353 Broadway
Albany NY 12246-0000
annie.huang@suny.edu

Brockport

Nathan Hendrickson
350 New Campus Dr
Brockport NY 14420-2997
nhendric@brockport.edu

Gloria Lear
13979 Waterport Carlton Road
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport NY 14420-
glear@brockport.edu

Brooklyn

Magda Alliancin
450 Clarkson Avenue
MSC 53
Brooklyn NY 11203-0000
magda.alliancin@downstate.edu

Buffalo

Carol Denysschen
99 Burbank Drive
Buffalo NY 14127-
denyssca@buffalostate.edu

Gina Game
Buckham Hall B-206
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo NY 14222
gameg@buffalostate.edu

Canton

Farren Lobdell
34 Cornell Dr
CC
Canton NY 13617
davisf@canton.edu

Morrisville

Mark Blakeslee
PO Box 901
Crawford Hallsecond floor room 213
Morrisville NY 13408-
blakesmd@morrisville.edu

Old Westbury

Adele Gutierrez
223 Store Hill Rd
Campus Center Student Health
Old Westbury NY 11568-
eap@oldwestbury.edu

Oswego

Sandra Keenan Jeffers
SUNY Oswego
Campus Recreation 101 Lee Hall
Oswego NY 13126-
sandra.keenan@oswego.edu

Potsdam

Heather West
44 Pierrepont Avenue
211 Sisson Hall
Potsdam NY 13676-0000
westhj@potsdam.edu

Stony Brook

Colleen Stanley
PO Box 744
136 River Road
Stony Brook NY 11739-
colleen.stanley@stonybrook.edu.com

Syracuse

Suzanne Brisk
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse NY
brisks@upstate.edu

Taxation & Finance, Department of

Albany

Scott Bidwell
WA Harriman Campus
Bldg 8 Rm 175C
Albany NY 12227-
Scott.Bidwell@tax.ny.gov

Michelle Zappia-Pompey
WA Harriman Campus
Bldg 8 Rm 173
Albany NY 12227-
michelle.zappia-pompey@tax.ny.gov

Rochester

Rhonda Sucy
340 East Main Street
Rochester NY
Rhonda.sucy@tax.ny.gov

Syracuse

Denise Wenzel
333 E Washington St
Third Floor
Syracuse NY 13202-0000
Denise.Wenzel@tax.ny.gov

Transportation, Department of

Albany

Andrea Becker
50 Wolf Road
Fourth Floor
Albany NY 12232-
Andrea.becker@dot.ny.gov

Kathleen Khemili
50 Wolf Road
6th Floor
Albany NY 12232-0000
kathleen.khemili@dot.ny.gov

Mercy Senger
50 Wolf Road
Region 1 Design
Albany NY 12232-0000
mercy.senger@dot.ny.gov

Buffalo

Ellen Carl
100 Seneca Street
Buffalo NY 14203
Ellen.Carl@dot.ny.gov

Poughkeepsie

Sarah Paraszti
4 Burnett Blvd
Room 309
Poughkeepsie NY 12603-0000
sarah.paraszti@dot.ny.gov

Syracuse

Joan Bjorness
333 E Washington Street
7th Floor
Syracuse NY 13202-
Joan.Bjorness@dot.ny.gov

Ela De Mayo-Zepko
333 E Washington St
6
Syracuse NY 13202-
pamela.demayo@dot.ny.gov

Utica

Mary Engell
NYSDOT
207 Genesee Street
Utica NY 13501
mary.matteson@dot.ny.gov

Worker's Compensation Board

Brooklyn

Sandra Burke-Arrington
111 Livingston Street
23rd Floor
Brooklyn NY 11201-
Sandra.Burke-Arrington@wcb.ny.gov

Andrea Smalls
111 Livingston Street
23rd Floor
Brooklyn NY 11201-
Andrea.Smalls@wcb.ny.gov

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Buffalo

Ashley Lanning
Elm & Carlton Streets
Carlton House 270
Buffalo NY 14263
ashley.lanning@roswellpark.org

Financial Services, Department of

New York City

Maureen Kellman
1 State Street
New York City NY
maureen.barneskellman@dfs.ny.gov

Buffalo Region Multi Agency EAP

Buffalo

Chester Sobotka
65 Court St
Room 7
Buffalo NY 14202-0000
chester.sobotka@tax.ny.gov